Hannover Living: Hannover Living Logo
Hannover Living: Poetry Slam-Landesmeisterschaften 2024

Poetry Slam National Championships 2024

Start date
27.09.2024
End date
29.09.2024

Various locations in Hanover

Address


Hanover

Various locations in Hanover

Address


Hanover

Get your tickets for this event now

Hanover is looking forward to poetic fireworks

Slam is coming home! After the state championships in 2011 and 2021 and Europe's largest festival of stage literature, the German-language Poetry Slam Championships in 2017, Hanover will once again be a champion in 2024. From 27 to 29 September 2024, the state capital will host the thirteenth Lower Saxony-Bremen State Poetry Slam Championships.

More than 30 poets who have earned their nomination via regional slams in cities such as Lingen, Emden, Osnabrück, Verden, Stadthagen, Celle, Lüneburg, Braunschweig, Achim, Oldenburg, Bremen and Hanover will be reading at the end of September in the Faust Cultural Centre and in the Hanover Playhouse for the national champion titles and the hearts of the audience. All competitions, from the semi-finals and finals to the supporting and after-show programme, will take place over three days in Hanover.

While the semi-finals and the final in the supreme discipline of the poetry slam, the team slam, will take place in the 60s hall of the Faust cultural centre, the grand final in the individual competition will be held in the Schauspielhaus Hannover at the end of the three-day festival. This will be followed by an after-show party in the Cumberlandsche Galerie, where the new poetry slam champions will be celebrated.

Advance booking is now open!

An event organised by Live Literatur Hannover e.V. and the Office for Pop Culture in cooperation with "Macht Worte!" - the Hanoverian poetry slam.

 

You can find more information at www.macht-worte.com

Get your tickets for this event now

Programme overview: Lower Saxony-Bremen State Poetry Slam Championships Hanover

Friday, 27 September
Faust cultural centre / 60s hall
6 pm Singles semi-final 1
9 pm Team final

Saturday, 28 September
Faust cultural centre / 60s hall
6 pm Singles semi-final 2
9 pm Singles semi-final 3

Sunday, 29 September
Hanover Playhouse
7 pm Individual final

 

Photos: Matthias Stehr

Hannover Living: Poetry Slam-Landesmeisterschaften 2024
Search

Hannover Living: Hannover Living Logo
Hannover Living: Poetry Slam-Landesmeisterschaften 2024

Poetry Slam Landesmeisterschaften 2024

Startdatum
27.09.2024
Enddatum
29.09.2024

Verschiedene Standorte in Hannover

Adresse


Hannover

Verschiedene Standorte in Hannover

Adresse


Hannover

Sichere dir jetzt Tickets für dieses Event

Hannover freut sich auf ein poetisches Feuerwerk

Slam is coming home! Nach den Landesmeisterschaften 2011 und 2021 sowie Europas größtem Festival der Bühnen-Literatur, den deutschsprachigen Poetry Slam-Meisterschaften von 2017, wird Hannover 2024 erneut meisterlich. Vom 27. bis zum 29. September 2024 wird die Landeshauptstadt zum Austragungsort der dreizehnten niedersächsisch-bremischen Landesmeisterschaften im Poetry Slam.

Mehr als 30 Poetinnen und Poeten, die sich ihre Nominierung über regionale Slams in Städten wie Lingen, Emden, Osnabrück, Verden, Stadthagen, Celle, Lüneburg, Braunschweig, Achim, Oldenburg, Bremen oder Hannover verdient haben, lesen Ende September im Kulturzentrum Faust und im Schauspielhaus Hannover um die Landesmeisterinnen- und Landesmeister-Titel sowie die Herzen des Publikums. An drei Tagen werden in Hannover alle Wettkämpfe von den Halbfinalen über das Finale bis hin zum Rahmen- und Aftershow-Programm über die Bühne gehen.

Während die Halbfinals und das Finale in der Königsdisziplin des Poetry-Slam, dem Team-Slam, in der 60er-Jahre Halle des Kulturzentrums Faust stattfinden, wird das große Finale im Einzel zum Abschluss des dreitägigen Festivals im Schauspielhaus Hannover ausgetragen. Anschließend steigt die Aftershow-Party in der Cumberlandschen Galerie und die neuen Poetry Slam-Meisterinnen und -Meister dürfen sich feiern lassen.

Der Vorverkauf ist ab sofort gestartet!

Eine Veranstaltung vom Live Literatur Hannover e.V. und dem Büro für Popkultur in Kooperation mit “Macht Worte!” – der hannoversche Poetry Slam.

 

Weitere Infos bekommt ihr unter www.macht-worte.com

Sichere dir jetzt Tickets für dieses Event

Programmübersicht: Niedersächsisch-bremische Landesmeisterschaften im Poetry Slam Hannover

Freitag, 27. September
Kulturzentrum Faust / 60er-Jahre Halle
18 Uhr Einzel-Halbfinale 1
21 Uhr Team-Finale

Samstag, 28. September
Kulturzentrum Faust / 60er-Jahre Halle
18 Uhr Einzel-Halbfinale 2
21 Uhr Einzel-Halbfinale 3

Sonntag, 29. September
Schauspielhaus Hannover
19 Uhr Einzel-Finale

 

Fotos: Matthias Stehr

Hannover Living: Poetry Slam-Landesmeisterschaften 2024
Suche