Hannover Living: Hannover Living Logo

Study, train, work

Studying in Hanover

The Hanover location offers many training programmes for a successful start to working life as well as flexible opportunities for further training. 

Suitable programmes are offered by Leibniz Universität Hannover, Hannover Medical School, Hannover University of Applied Sciences and Arts, the University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover and other further education institutions. The education on offer ranges from humanities and arts to sustainable, future-oriented degree programmes. There are also numerous dual study programmes, dual training courses and extensive further education opportunities.

Further information on this topic is available here.

Wirtschaftsstandort Hannover

Specialists for Hanover

Due to the economic structure in the Hannover Region, there is a high potential for innovation and jobs. 

On the one hand, Hanover is one of the strongest insurance centres in Germany. With the headquarters of major national insurance companies and banks, the financial sector in Hannover is broadly based. On the other hand, the automotive industry in the region offers a branch of industry that makes Hannover one of the TOP5 automotive locations in Germany. 

Hannover also has an excellent position in the skilled trades sector and services in the fields of transport, logistics, communication, tourism and congress and event organisation are growing enormously. With the headquarters of Germany's largest tour operator, TUI, as well as Hannover Airport and a large number of catering establishments, Hannover has a wide range of job opportunities to offer.

Further information on this topic is available here.

Wirtschaftsstandort Hannover

Modern working world

Hannover can be described as a future-orientated workspace in Lower Saxony. Progress, sustainability and efficiency can be recognised thanks to the urban life, innovative start-ups, stationary retail, good offers for work and leisure, green spaces and excellent accessibility for everyone.

The diverse university and research landscape with numerous coworking spaces provides a modern working environment that freelancers, start-ups and employees can use flexibly. This means that there are no limits to setting up a business in Hannover.

A wide range of advisory services and support programmes are offered to help implement individual ideas.

Wirtschaftsstandort Hannover

You can find more information about work, training and further education at here.

Share this page

Whatsapp
E-mail

similar posts

Search

Hannover Living: Hannover Living Logo

Studieren, ausbilden, arbeiten

Studieren in Hannover

Der Standort Hannover bietet viele Bildungsangebote für einen erfolgreichen Start ins Arbeitsleben sowie flexible Möglichkeiten für Weiterbildungen. 

Passende Angebote stellen unter anderem die Leibniz Universität Hannover, die Medizinische Hochschule Hannover, die Hochschule Hannover, die Tierärztliche Hochschule Hannover sowie weitere Weiterbildungseinrichtungen bereit. Das Bildungsangebot erstreckt sich von Geisteswissenschaften über künstlerische bis hin zu nachhaltig zukunftsorientierten Studiengängen. Darüber hinaus gibt es zahlreiche Angebote für Duale Studiengänge, Duale Ausbildungen sowie umfangreiche Fortbildungsmöglichkeiten.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema gibt es hier.

Wirtschaftsstandort Hannover

Fachkräfte für Hannover

Aufgrund der Wirtschaftsstruktur in der Region Hannover ergibt sich ein hohes Innovations- und Arbeitsplatzpotenzial. 

Zum einen ist Hannover einer der stärksten Versicherungsstandorte Deutschlands. Mit den Hauptsitzen überregional bedeutender Versicherungen und Banken ist der Finanzsektor in Hannover breit aufgestellt. Zum anderen bietet die Automobilwirtschaft in der Region einen Industriezweig, welcher Hannover zu einem der TOP5-Automotiv-Standorte Deutschlands macht. 

Weiterhin steht Hannover hervorragend im Bereich des Handwerks dar und Dienstleistungen der Spaten Verkehr, Logistik, Kommunikation, Tourismus sowie Kongress- und Veranstaltungswesen verzeichnen enorme Zuwächse. Mit dem Hauptsitz von Deutschlands größtem Reiseveranstalter TUI sowie dem Hannover Flughafen und einer großen Anzahl an Gastronomiebetrieben, hat Hannover vielschichtige Jobmöglichkeiten zu bieten.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema gibt es hier.

Wirtschaftsstandort Hannover

Moderne Arbeitswelt

Hannover kann als zukunftsorientierter Workingspace in Niedersachsen bezeichnet werden. Aufgrund des urbanen Lebens, der innovativen Start-ups, dem stationären Einzelhandel, dem guten Angebot für Arbeit und Freizeit, grünen Räumen und einer hervorragenden Erreichbarkeit für alle, kann Fortschritt, Nachhaltigkeit und Effizienz festgestellt werden.

Die vielseitige Hochschul- und Forschungslandschaft mit zahlreichen Coworking-Spaces vermittelt eine moderne Arbeitswelt, welche Freiberufler und Freiberuflerinnen, Start-ups oder Angestellte flexibel nutzen können. Damit ist der Existenzgründung in Hannover keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Verschiedenste Beratungsangebote und Förderprogramme werden angeboten, um individuelle Ideen umzusetzen.

Wirtschaftsstandort Hannover

Weitere Informationen zum Thema Arbeit, Ausbildung und Weiterbildung findet ihr hier.

Teile diese Seite

WhatsApp
Email

Ähnliche Beiträge

Suche