Hannover Living: Hannover Living Logo

DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof

At the ALBERTZ. a lot of new things meet a lot of tried and tested things

The DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof is quietly and centrally located and easily accessible by all transport routes, Hanover Central Station is only a 5-minute walk away.
Whether you are organising or attending a conference, you are in the best hands with this experienced and very flexible team. You will be provided with modern media and presentation technology. Personalised and professional service provides the ideal basis for your successful conference or event.

The 7 fully renovated function rooms have natural daylight and air conditioning. They are equipped with Wi-Fi and can accommodate 2-200 people depending on requirements and seating arrangements. The rooms are also the ideal setting for special occasions such as your Christmas party, your company anniversary or a special honour.

At the ALBERTZ. a lot of new things meet a lot of tried and tested things. The combination of creative cuisine, friendly service and our event service, which is experienced in every facet, has only one goal: quality and uniqueness across the board. ALBERTZ. stands for very small to very large. The flexible concept of our space, even with a terrace in summer, allows events in our intimate parlour as well as in the entire space for up to 150 people. Our atmosphere is modern, fresh and relaxed. The ideal setting for networking and enjoyment in every conceivable format.

The 200 spacious rooms are tailored to the needs of modern business travellers and equipped with everything you need to make your work more pleasant: free Wi-Fi, individually adjustable air conditioning, a large desk, more than 150 international TV channels and free Sky Sport 1 and Sky Bundesliga.

The Hannover Accommodation Service will be happy to help you with your reservation.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof
((c)2022 sanderbaks.com (Photographer)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof
((c)2022 sanderbaks.com (Photographer)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof
((c)2022 sanderbaks.com (Photographer)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof
((c)2022 sanderbaks.com (Photographer

Share this page

Whatsapp
E-mail

This location is here:

Hinüberstraße 6
30175 Hannover

Opening hours

Permanently open

Search

Hannover Living: Hannover Living Logo

DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof

Im ALBERTZ. trifft ganz viel Neues auf ganz viel Bewährtes

Das DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof ist ruhig und zentral gelegen und auf allen Verkehrswegen gut erreichbar, der Hauptbahnhof Hannover ist nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt.
Ob als Ausrichter oder Besucher einer Tagung, bei diesem erfahrenen und sehr flexiblen Team bist du in den besten Händen. Es werden dir moderne Medien- und Präsentationstechniken zur Verfügung gestellt. Individueller und professioneller Service bieten die optimalen Grundlagen für deine erfolgreiche Konferenz oder Veranstaltung.

Die 7 vollständig renovierten Veranstaltungsräume verfügen über Tageslicht und Klimaanlage. Sie sind ausgestattet mit W-LAN und bieten je nach Bedarf und Sitzordnung 2-200 Personen Platz. Gleichzeitig sind die Räumlichkeiten der ideale Rahmen für besondere Anlässe wie zum Beispiel deine Weihnachtsfeier, dein Firmenjubiläum oder eine besondere Ehrung.

Im ALBERTZ. trifft ganz viel Neues auf ganz viel Bewährtes. Die Kombination aus Küchenkreativität, freundlichem Service und unserem in jeder Facette erfahrenem Veranstaltungsservice kennt nur ein Ziel: Qualität und Einzigartigkeit auf ganzer Linie. ALBERTZ. steht für ganz klein bis ganz groß. Das flexible Konzept unserer Flächen, im Sommer sogar mit Terrasse, ermöglicht Veranstaltungen in unserem intimen Salon sowie auf der Gesamtfläche mit bis zu 150 Personen. Die Atmosphäre bei uns ist modern, frisch und locker. Der ideale Rahmen zum Netzwerken und Genießen in jedem erdenklichen Format.

Die 200 geräumigen Zimmer sind auf die Wünsche moderner Geschäftsreisender zugeschnitten und mit allem ausgestattet, was deine Arbeit angenehm macht: kostenfreies W-LAN, eine individuell regelbare Klimaanlage, ein großer Schreibtisch sowie mehr als 150 internationale TV-Kanäle und kostenfreies Sky Sport 1 und Sky Bundesliga.

Gerne steht euch die Zimmervermittlung Hannover bei der Reservierung zur Verfügung.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof
((c)2022 sanderbaks.com (Photographer)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof
((c)2022 sanderbaks.com (Photographer)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof
((c)2022 sanderbaks.com (Photographer)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hannover Schweizerhof
((c)2022 sanderbaks.com (Photographer

Teile diese Seite

WhatsApp
Email

Diese Location befindet sich hier:

Hinüberstraße 6
30175 Hannover

Öffnungszeiten

Dauerhaft geöffnet

Suche